Call us now:
361-986-9733

Visit Our Convenient Branch Locations & ATMs

Main Branch

5959 S. Staples, Suite 100
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Phone: 361-986-9733
Fax: 361-986-9739

Hours of Operation

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday:
9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to Noon

Downtown Branch

523 Taylor St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: 361-881-8300
Fax: 361-883-8951

Hours of Operation

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday:
9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Closed Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday

 

Main Branch Drive-Thru Hours

Monday thru Friday: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to Noon

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

 
HOLIDAY CLOSED
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Day After Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
 

Our ATM Locations

Homeport FCU has partnered with the credit unions listed below and is now part of an ATM Network to better serve our members, who will now have access to any of the network’s ATMs and not have to pay the surcharge fee of the other network credit union.

Please note that a $1.00 transaction fee from Homeport will be assessed. In addition, members may now use their Visa Check Card (debit card) at these locations.